Passamaquoddy at Sipayik

Pleasant Point Tribal Government


Peskotom = Pollock


This committee is appointed by the local Chief and Council and confirmed by the Joint Council.

There are 8 members in total (4 from each reservation)

The 4 members from Pleasant Point are:

1. Cliv Dore

2. Keith Moore

3. Darren Paul

4. Daureen Stevens

The 4 members from Indian Township are:

1. Denise Polches

2. Gerry Barnes

3. Regina Petit

4. Dean Francis